skip to Main Content
Gain an Attacker's Eye View of Your Organisation

Gain an Attacker’s Eye View

Register Now
View Your Organization from the Outside for Better Security
In this webinar, guest speaker Rick Holland, principal analyst at Forrester Research, and Alastair Paterson, co-founder and CEO of our partners Digital Shadows, will discuss:
  • How relevant threat intelligence should be delivered to provide the best value for enterprises
  • How users can access, manipulate and act on threat intelligence in context with their security data
  • Leveraging cyber situational awareness to know what is happening around an organization to make more informed security decisions
  • Gaining an “attacker’s eye view” of an organization to learn about potential attacker profiles, patterns and motives
Event Details
Date: 12 November, 2015
Time: 11:00am Eastern / 8:00am Pacific / 16:00 GMT
Speakers:

Rick Holland
Principal Analyst
Forrester Research
  

CEO Digital Shadows

Alastair Paterson
Co-founder and CEO
Digital Shadows

Webinar Registration - Gain an Attacker's Eye View

    Your e-mail address will never be shared and you can opt out at any time.
Search