skip to Main Content
Webinar—Gain An Attacker’s Eye View

Webinar – Gain an Attacker’s Eye View

**** This event has now taken place ****

**** Be kept informed of future events here ****

Save Your Seat for Live Webinar

View Your Organisation from the Outside for Better Security

Date: November 12th 2015 | Time: 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 16:00 GMT

Every organisation leaves behind a trail of exposed data called a digital shadow. Understanding what is exposed and how to protect your organisation is critical.

Join Forrester Research & our partner Digital Shadows in this live webinar to learn:

  • How to get the most value from threat intelligence for enterprises
  • How users can access, manipulate and act on threat intelligence in context with their security data
  • What cyber situational awareness is and why it’s necessary to make informed security decisions
  • How to get an “attacker’s eye view” of your organization and learn about potential attacker profiles, patterns and motives

Registered attendees will receive a copy of Forrester’s “Vendor Landscape: S&R Pros Turn To Cyber threat Intelligence Providers For Help”, published November 3, 2015.

Save My Seat!

Speakers:

Rick Holland, Principle Analyst Forrester Research
Rick Holland, 
Principal Analyst, Forrester Research

Alastair Paterson, Digital Shadows
Alastair Paterson, Co-Founder and CEO, Digital Shadows

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webinar Registration - Gain an Attacker's Eye View

    Your e-mail address will never be shared and you can opt out at any time.
Search